使用条款

总则

百汇尊重所有客户及商业合作伙伴的隐私,并将对您提供的所有个人信息(私人数据)保密。

匿名浏览

指匿名访问百汇网站。百汇公司网站不会在未经您输入的情况下收集您的信息。这就意味着,除非您在知情的情况下自愿向百汇提供信息,否则我们无法得知您的身份、电子邮件地址或其它个人信息。

个人数据与隐私政策

本网站所采集的数据将严格用于市场营销目的,如确定旅行方式、定制促销方案以及与相关合作伙伴配合等。如您在向我们提供个人信息时未明确表示不得将该信息作其它用途,百汇可能会出于营销需要与合作伙伴或厂商分享该信息。
百汇不收集财务信息,即:不会收集信用卡、银行卡号,不会在传输过程中使用任何加密。所有收集的信息均存储在安全服务器上,并采取了必要措施以确保您的信息不会被随意访问。但 百汇不对超出控制之外的未经授权的访问承担任何责任。

Cookies

为了使您获得更好的浏览体验,部分网页可能会使用 "cookies"。Cookies是您的计算机浏览器所存储的一种文本文件,用于保存您的浏览偏好。除非您自愿向我们提供您的个人信息,Cookies本身并不会泄露您的邮件地址或其它个人信息。但是,如您选择向网站发送个人信息,该个人信息可能与cookies中存放的数据相联系。
百汇通过cookies了解网站使用情况,并据此改善网站内容,为您提供更佳的浏览体验。比如,我们可以通过cookies为您提供个性化的网页浏览体验(例如:下一次访问时记住用户名),保存用户名及/或密码,以及为您提供产品、程序或服务信息等。

Powered by doko.com

Terms of Use

General

ParkwayHealth respects the privacy of all its customers and business partners, and treats personal information (personal data) provided by you as confidential.

Anonymous Browsing

Visitors to our website do so on an anonymous basis. We have not configured our website to collect any information from your computer without your input. This means that unless you voluntarily and knowingly provide us with information, we will not know your identity, your e-mail address, or any other information identifiable to you.

Your Personal Data and our Privacy Policy Statement

We use the information this website gathers strictly for marketing purposes such as determining travel patterns, tailoring promotions and working with affiliated partners. Unless you have expressly opted not to participate when providing us with your personal information, we may share certain information with our carefully selected partners or merchants for marketing purposes.
As the information we gather is not financially sensitive i.e., we do not gather credit card or bank numbers, we do not use any encryption in transmission. All information gathered is stored in our secure server and all practicable steps have been taken to ensure that the information you have provided is protected against unauthorized or accidental access. However, we cannot be held responsible for unauthorized or accidental access which is beyond our control.

Cookies

To enhance your experience on our web site, some of our web pages may use "cookies." Cookies are text files that we place in your computer's browser to store your preferences. Cookies, by themselves, do not tell us your e-mail address or other personally-identifiable information unless you choose to provide this information to us by, for example, registering for one of our services. However, once you choose to furnish the site with your personally-identifiable information, this information may be linked to the data stored in the cookie.
We use cookies to understand site usage and to improve the content and offerings on our sites. For example, we may use cookies to personalize your experience at our web pages (e.g., to recognize you by name when you return to our site), save your username and/or password in password-protected areas, and to offer you products, programs, or services.

Powered by doko.com